HOME NEXT SHOW PERFORMERS PODCAST YOUTUBE VIDEOS PHOTOS CONTACT

SPONSORS

Seduction (stage show sponsor) - seduction.ca

Club M4 (stage show sponsor) - clubm4.com

Come As You Are (podcast sponsor) - comeasyouare.com

Unicorn Collaborators (podcast sponsor) - oasisaqualounge.com

Oasis Aqualounge (podcast sponsor) - oasisaqualounge.com

PERFORMERS

Alastair Forbes - twitter @HaHaForbes

Alessandra Vite - twitter @Althevite

Alex Zalewski -authenticconnections.life/blog

Alisha May - IG @_alishamay

Allison Hogg - twitter @AllisonHogg

Amanda Day - amandaday.netIG @cockdestroyertwitter @cockdestroyer

Amy Cunningham - twitter @shamycunningham

Ana Maria Stojic - anamarijastojic.com

Andrea Werhun - andreawerhun.comIG @modernwhoretwitter @andreawerhun

Andrew Gurza - andrewgurza.comtwitter @andrewgurza

Antonis Varkaris - twitter @AntonisVarkaris

Atomic Pixie - IG @the_atomic_pixie

Bad Kitty - MyFreeCams.comIG @meow.bad.kittytwitter @meow_badkitty

Becky J. Johnson- facebook.com/becklesjmusic

Bex - bextalkssex.com

Billy Lake - IG @billyonthelaketwitter @billyonthelake

Blair Ryder - IG @blairryderxtwitter @blairryderx

Blair Ryder - caitlinrobson.com

Caitlin Robson - caitlinrobson.com

Carlyle Jansen - goodforher.com

Carmine Lucarelli - socap.ca

Chantel Marostica - twitter @ChantyMarostica

Coko Galore - cokogalore.comIG @cokogaloretwitter @cokogalore

Dan Twining - danieltwining.bandcamp.com

Danette Relic -radicalcreativesanctuary.comtwitter @RadicalSugar

Daniel James - IG @ratchetb0ytwitter @ratchetb0y

Daphney Jospeh - twitter @DaphneyisJoseph

Dr. Stephen de Wit: drdewit.com

Eric Miinch - twitter @EricMiinc

Faisal Butt - iamfaisalbutt.com twitter @Faisalbutt

Fatima Mechtab - IG @fatimamechtabTwitter @catchfatima

Flo and Joan - twitter @FloandJoanFacebook @floandjoan

Foad HP - IG @Foadhptwitter @Foadhp

Foxy Roxy - IG @foxy_roxy_rocknroll

Graham Isador - twitter @presgang

Hayley Kellett - hayleyjkellett.comtwitter @hjkellett

Holly Wyder - IG @hollyiswyderImogen Quest - IG @MissImogenQuesttwitter @MissImogenQuest

Jack Lamon - comeasyouare.com

Jack Sabbath - IG @jacksabbathto

Janelle Hanna - twitter @janellemhanna

Jeff Giles - reverbnation.com/jeffgiles

Jeff Schissler - twitter @jeffschissler

Jess Beaulieu - jessbeaulieu.comIG @msjessbeaulieutwitter @msjessbeaulieu

Jess Bryson - twitter @Jess_Bryson

Kaitlyn Kochany - kaitlynkochany.com

Karen Scobie - twitter @karenscobie

Kate Sloan - katewritesaboutsex.com

Kelly Wilk - innerartscollective.com/kelly-wilk

Ken Bernardo - IG @psykhaotic

Kim Sedgwick - redtentsisters.com

Kirsten Rasmussen - twitter @KikiRazzle

Kyle Dooley - twitter @kyledooley

Lady Shayne - ladyshayne.comLady Shayne's clips4saleIG @lady_shaynetwitter @ladyshayne

Lara Johnson - larajohnsonart.com/abouttwitter @LaraJoJohnson

Laura Anne Harris - lauraanneharris.com

Laura Cilevitz - twitter @lauracilevitz

Lea Lawrynowicz - iamaphonesexoperator.blogspot.catwitter @LeaLawrynowicz

Louisa Zhu - twitter @mystalica

Lucy Gervais - twitter @lucyswearswords

Marc Hallworth - twitter @hallworthmarc

Mark Little - facebook.com/marklittlecomedian

Matt Folliot - mattfolliott.com

Matt McCready - FB: Matt McCready

Miriam Drysdale - twitter @Mizz_Mimz

Monica Garrido - IG @monicahuerta88twitter @mokakukamango

Monica Hamburg - about.me/monicahamburghttp://www.dazedandconvicted.comtwitter @monicahamburg

Natalie Metcalfe - twitter @nanametcalfe

Natalie Norman - twitter @stalkingnatalie

Ned Petrie - twitter @NedPetrie

Nicholas Arnold - imnicholasarnold.comtwitter @NicholasArnold

Oliver Georgiou - twitter @o_georgiou

Paul Hutcheson - twitter @CanuckHutch

Richard Carver - etsy.com/shop/ShouldaWooda

Ricky Hard - FB: HardRicky

Risha Nanda - twitter @RishneeeIG @Rishneee

Rose Caraway - thekissmequicks.comtwitter @RoseCaraway

Ruby Magnitude - twitter @ChantelleRubie

S.K Hughes - skhughespoetry.com

Siobhan D'Ireland - IG @siobhan_direlande

Spencer Litzinger - IG @spencerlitzingerStar Spider - twitter @MusingStar

Stella Palikorova - twitter @stelladarkely

Steph Copeland - stephcopeland.comstephcopelandmusic.comtwitter @StephCopeland5IG @stephcopelandmusic

The Duchess Puppets - IG @theduchesspuppets

Vivi - vivimodelling.wixsite.com/viviIG @vivithevampFacebook @vivithevamp